Board and Committee Members

Want to serve on a Committee? Committee Details and Sign-Up Sheet

2020 Chapter Officers and Committee Chairs


President: Leslie Amorós, APR, Vice President and Senior Consultant, Imprado

President-Elect: Holly White

Past President: Lara Brenckle, Senior Communications Manager, Select Medical

Interim Treasurer: Molly McGowan, APR, Public Relations Specialist, Phoenix Contact

Secretary: Larry Portzline, APR, Communications Coordinator, Tri-County Regional Planning Commission

Director: Molly McGowan, APR, Public Relations Specialist, Phoenix Contact

Director: Elizabeth Greenaway, Short and Sweet Communications

Director: Dwendy Johnson, Community Relations Supervisor, Gift of Life Donor Program

Delegate One: Thomas P. Boyle, Ph.D., APR, Professor of Communication, Director of Entrepreneurial Leadership Center, Millersville University

Delegate Two and Mid-Atlantic District Representative: Liz Smith, APR, President, Integrated Communications Ventures and Professor of Communications


Advocacy Chair

Communications Chair
Larry Portzline, APR

Program Co-Chairs
Dwendy Johnson

APR Co-Chairs
Bob Saline APR
Jason Kirsch APR

Awards Chair
Holly White

Awards Committee
Jennifer Collins, APR
Molly McGowan, APR
Maggi Mumma

Social Media Co-Chairs
Jeff McCloud

Diversity Chair
Ángela Capeles Segarra

Student Chapter Chair
Jean Waverka APR

Membership Chair
Leslie Amoros

Sponsorship Committee Chair

Public Service Co-Chairs

Chapter Administrator
Leslie Ocko, sole proprietor, Ocko Graphics

PRSA Mid-Atlantic District Representative and Chair
Liz Smith, APR

Central PA PRSA © 2014 Frontier Theme