During the holiday social, the chapter voted in favor of the 2023 slate of officers:


President: Thomas P. Boyle, Ph.D., APR, Professor of Communication, Millersville University

President-Elect: Maggi Barton, Deputy Press Secretary at Pennsylvania Department of Health

Treasurer: Joel Huffer, Corporate Communications Officer, F&M Trust

Secretary: Kelly Kostanesky, Owner, KMMK Communications

Past President: Molly McGowan, APR, Senior Media Services Specialist, Phoenix Contact

Director: Dwendy Johnson, Community Relations Supervisor, Gift of Life Donor Program

Director: Leslie Amorós, APR, Vice President and Senior Consultant, Imprado

Director: Emily A. Branch, Founder, Cage Free Design

Delegate One: Liz Smith, APR, President, Integrated Communications Ventures

Delegate Two: Maggi Barton, Deputy Press Secretary, Pennsylvania Department of Health

Representative to the Mid-Atlantic District: Leslie Amorós, APR, Vice President, and Senior Consultant, Imprado