LIVE Writing Webinar—February 27 at noon

Whether you’ve been writing for decades or are looking for a refresher for your skills, this writing webinar is for you! Holly White, who’s been a professional writer for 15 years, will be sharing writing tips including how to get the most bang with your formatting and flow, sentence structure (no sentence diagrams, we promise!), writing persuasively and how to end a piece. The info can be helpful for everything from emails to colleagues to internal communications to professional web or article content.  Tune in Thursday, Feb. 27 at noon for all the nitty gritty details.  

Mid-Atlantic APR Boot Camp
May 6-8, 2020
Harrisburg University, Harrisburg PA

2020 PRSACP Leadership

Pictured, from left, are Molly McGowan (Director and Interim Treasurer), Leslie Amorós (President), Holly White (President-elect), Larry Portzline (Secretary), Dwendy Johnson (Director), and Liz Smith (Delegate Two and Mid-Atlantic District Representative)

See the full list of Board and Committee Members

Central PA PRSA © 2014 Frontier Theme